page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Janet Brockett Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 5:19:27 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 1:07:49 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 9:47:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 9:11:54 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8:05:14 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 10:36:50 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 8:50:38 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 11:48:11 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 9:40:45 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 9:51:28 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 9:41:13 AM
Posted Friday, Aug 18, 2017 10:27:24 AM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 9:18:56 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 1:01:49 PM
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9:49:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 8:00:13 AM
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:34:15 AM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Janet Brockett LionsJanet Brockett Elementary
810 Dove Meadows Drive
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.6620   Fax: 817.453.6835
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite