Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Scholastic Book Fair - BOGO
Brockett Library
Tue, Apr 28
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 29
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 30
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Kinder Musical
Brockett
Brockettes Career Day
-
Brockett
Fri, May 1
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Senior Clap Out
Brockett
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 5
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Wed, May 6
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual Teacher Job Fair (PK-12)
-
Online via Zoom
Thu, May 7
Brockettes Book Buffet - 1st Grade
Brockett Library
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR & STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All middle and high schools
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Fri, May 8
Brockettes 1st Grade-Book Buffet
Brockett Library
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All middle schools
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 12
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes PTA Meeting
Brockett
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 13
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Thu, May 14
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All intermediate schools
Fri, May 15
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Move-Up Day
Brockett
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 19
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes 4th Grade Awards
Timberview
Wed, May 20
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes 3rd Grade Awards
Brockett
Thu, May 21
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Kinder Awards
TBD - Willie Pigg possibly
Fri, May 22
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Brockettes Forever Lion Group Picture
Brockett cafeteria
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Brockettes Janet Brockett Community
  • Center 24 The Center