Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Brockettes Behavior Bash
Brockett
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. V Retirement Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. Cantu Welcome Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Tue, Jan 14
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Brockettes PTA Meeting
Brockett cafeteria
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Residency at The Center Art Reception: "Time Accident"
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Brockettes Janet Brockett Community
  • Center 24 The Center