2021-22 PTA Executive Board

  • President- Allison Lawson
  • Secretary- Reagan Lawrence
  • Parliamentarian- Scheiya Galbreath
  • Treasurer- Chau Thai
  • Fundraising- Katy Loeung
  • Hospitality- Megan Roden
  • Membership- Rebecca Papp

Please contact the PTA by email or writing to: 

Janet Brockett Elementary School
Attention: Janet Brockett PTA
810 Dove Meadows Drive
Arlington‎, TX 76002

The Janet Brockett PTA website can be found by visiting the link here.

Join our Brockett PTA here at

PTA Newsletters

August 2021

(The above site is sponsored and updated by the Janet Brockett PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)